Staff List

Leadership Team
  • Mrs Deborah Wood

    Headteacher, Assessment, Pupil Premium Champion, Safeguarding

  • Mr Gareth Thomas

    Deputy Headteacher, Core Subject Leader, Behaviour

  • Mrs Rebecca Westcott

    Senior Leader, Mathematics Leader, EYFS Leader

  • Mrs Tamsin Griffiths

    School Business Manager

Class Teacher Team
  • Mrs Rebecca Westcott

    YR Teacher, Cherry Class, Early Years Leader, Mathematics Leader, School Council

  • Miss Leanne Brown

    Reception Teacher (job-share), Cherry Class, SENCo, Computing & E-Safety Leader

  • Miss Sarah Inman

    Y1 Teacher, Oak Class, Music Leader

  • Miss Caitlin Ford

    Y2 Teacher, Ash Class, Geography & RE Leader

  • Miss Kelly Park

    Y3 Teacher (Thurs-Fri), Lime Class, History & PSHE Leader

  • Mrs Lucy Nicholls

    Y3 Teacher (Mon-Wed), Lime Class, Art Leader

  • Miss Laura Tarbard

    Y4 Teacher, Maple Class

  • Mr Gareth Thomas

    Y5 Teacher (Mon, Tues, Fri), Sycamore Class, Deputy Headteacher

  • Mrs Rachael Parker

    Y5 Teacher (Wed, Thurs), Sycamore Class, Science Leader, Y6 Science

  • Mr Ross Green

    Y6 Teacher, Design and Technology Leader

Office Team
  • Mrs Tamsin Griffiths

    School Business Manager, H&S Premises

  • Mrs Louise Belton

    Administration Assistant

  • Mrs Claire Hall

    Clerical Assistant

  • Mr Geoff Smith

    Site Manager

Cleaning Team
  • Mrs Julie Billitteri


  • Mrs Aimee Callas


  • Mr Chris Smith

    Lead Cleaner

Welfare Support
  • Mr Steve Gozra

    Education Welfare Officer (Attendance)

  • Mrs Kelly Mogg

    Play Therapist

Teaching Assistant Team
  • Ms Gill Mundy

    YR TA

  • Mrs Jo Radford

    TA, Senior Dinner Supervisor

  • Mrs Jane Ireland

    SEN Support Y4, TA

  • Mrs Caroline Harbury

    SEN Support Y4, HLTA PPA Teacher, French Leader

  • Mrs Sue Matthews

    SEN Support Y3, Family Support Worker, Safeguarding, HLTA

  • Mrs Lynne Morch

    SEN Support Y3, TA

  • Mrs Claire Smith

    SEN Support Y5, TA

  • Mrs Linzi Claridge

    SEND Support Y5, TA

  • Mr Chris Smith

    Y5 TA, Sports Coach

  • Mrs Gail Reardon

    Y6 TA, Intervention TA, H&S Support

Reading Assistant Team
  • Mrs Sharon Foxhall

    YR RA (and Dinner Supervisor)

  • Mrs Donna Murphy

    Y1 RA (and school cook)

  • Mrs Hannah Barrington

    Y2 & Y3 RA (and Dinner Supervisor)

  • Mrs Angelique Hollingdrake

    Y4,5 &6 RA (and Dinner Supervisor)

Lunch Break Supervisor Team
  • Mrs Jo Radford

    Lead LBS

  • Mrs Louise Davey

  • Mrs Hannah Barrington

  • Mrs Clare Derrick

  • Mrs Angelique Hollingdrake

Kitchen Team (employed by Edwards & Ward)
  • Mrs Jacqui Godwin

    Lead School Cook (Absent)

  • Mrs Michelle Higgs

    Acting Lead School Cook

  • Mrs Donna Murphy

    School Cook

Breakfast and After School Club OOSC
  • Mrs Michelle Higgs

    Out of School Club Leader

  • Mrs Donna Murphy

    Breakfast Club Lead

  • Miss Paula Cogan

    Out of School Club

  • Miss Izzy Kervell

    Out of School Club